There will not be notifications to you if you are blocked on Kik or other social media apps, nor will there be any alerts or messages. And there is no accurate to make sure that you are blocked by someone on Kik. But there are still hints implying that you have been blocked. Here this article will tell you if someone blocked you on kik.
The most direct and easiest way to tell if you have been blocked on Kik is to send messages. Check the messages that you sent previously, if you are carefully enough, you will find that a small capital D will appear on the top left corner of each message. It means that the message has been delivered to the recipient. After the message being read, the D will be changed to R (Received).
You are still able to send messages to someone who has blocked you. The message will be delivered but never received. Send a short message to the person and observe the changes of the letter near the message. If the letter doesn’t change from D to R, it is most likely that you have been blocked by the user.
Try this way to find out if you have been blocked on Viber: start a new group chat. It is very easy to tell. When you create a group chat, add the person to the chat group. You may have been blocked if you can successfully add the person in the group chat.
Blocking someone on Kik is an awesome way to avoid being harassed by spam or junk information. To block someone on kik on iPhone, do as follow:
To block someone on kik on Android:
When you come across interesting or useful messages on Kik, you may save them in case of deleting them accidentally. Normally, Kik will keep the amount of 600 messages over passed 48 hours on condition that you don’t sign out of the Kik account or delete the Kik app from your phone. So have you realized the importance of backing up the chat history on iPhone? iPhone Data Exporter is exactly what you need to export all the kik messages and attachments on your computer for safe usage. Here are the core features of this iPhone Data Exporter: